Home » Homes » Top Home office furniture picks
Exclude Homes Shopping For Home

Top Home office furniture picks

If you’re going to work from home, you might as well do it in comfort and style. With more of us adopting flexible employment conditions in Singapore, having the right setup to work remotely can enhance productivity, and make it even more enjoyable. Here are some great home office furniture ideas to get you started!

Desks

Shelves

Finishing touches

Directory

 Artful House #08-04 Tan Boon Liat Building 315 Outram Road 8112 6127 | artful-house.com

Bespoke Living #B1-18 Scotts Square, 6 Scotts Road 9424 4967 | facebook.com/bespokeliving.sg

The Cinnamon Room #02-74 Jalan Merah Saga Block 43 The Worklofts@Chipbee, Holland Village 9727 3051 | thecinnamonroom.com

Danish Design #06-03 Century Warehouse 100E Pasir Panjang Road 6270 8483 | danishdesignco.com.sg

EDD+ #01-07 B Central 994 Bendemeer Road 6291 0990 | eddplus.com

Ethnicraft Online #05-01 Singapore Handicrafts Building 72 Eunos Avenue 7 9272 1545 | ethnicraft-online.com.sg

FLEXA #01-33/34/35 United Square 101 Thomson Road 6354 1310 | flexaworld.com

Gallery 278 278 River Valley Road 6737 2322 | gallery278.com

House of AnLi #03-17 Tanglin Mall, 163 Tanglin Road 6235 3851 | houseofanli.com

Just Anthony 379 Upper Paya Lebar Road 6283 4782 | justanthony.com

Kuhl Home #08-01 Century Warehouse 100E Pasir Panjang Road 6878 0180 | kuhlhome.com

Lim’s Holland Village #02-01 Holland Road Shopping Centre 211 Holland Avenue 6466 3188 | facebook.com/limshollandvillage

Locus Habitat #01-06 Midview City Blk, 18 Sin Ming Lane 6684 1685 locushabitat.com 

Ni-Night 7 Joo Chiat Place 6440 7567 | ni-night.com

Originals #02-03 Sime Darby Centre, 896 Dunearn Road 6471 9918 | originals.com.sg

WTP The Furniture Company 3 Kung Chong Road | 6235 2760 | wtpstyle.com

 

Want more home inspiration? See our home decor section!

This article first appeared in the August 2017 edition of Expat Living. You can purchase a copy or subscribe so you never miss an issue!

Home office

 

Comments