Home » Living in Singapore » Living here » Our big list of Christmas gifts!
Living here Living in Singapore

Our big list of Christmas gifts!

The countdown is on! If you’re still on the hunt for the perfect pressies for your loved ones or your little ones, here’s our collection of ideas for Christmas gifts for everyone – fun things, fancy things, useful things, things for home, and more. And, if you find something you love the look of for yourself, it might be time to start dropping some hints … Happy shopping!

Christmas gifts for her

Christmas gifts for him

Christmas gifts for kids

Christmas gifts for home

Psst…Sonos Play 1 are having a Xmas Promotion until end of December. There is a $150 discount,  from $399 to $249.

 

Directory

Alfie Brownalfiebrowns.com

Altfield | 6909 2768 | altfield.com.sg

Arete Culture | 9640 3829 | areteculture.com

Artisan of Sense | 8218 1378 | artisanofsense.com

Bang & Olufsen | 6737 7500

Bungalow 55 | 6463 3831 | thebungalow55.com

C.E.D.S | 6733 2870 | ceds.com.sg

Crabtree & Evelyn | crabtree-evelyn.com.sg

Danish Design | 6270 8483 | danishdesignco.com.sg

Desti Saint | 9837 1902 | destisaint.com

EDD+ | 6291 0990 | eddplus.com

Escentials | 6737 2478 | escentials.com

Ethnicraft Online | 9272 1545 |ethnicraft-online.com.sg

Fitbit | fitbit.com/sg

FLEXA | 6354 1310 | flexaworld.com

Gallery 278 | 6737 2322 | gallery278.com

Hacienda Blue | 9061 9446haciendablue.com

Harvey Norman | harveynorman.com.sg

House of AnLi | 6235 3851 | houseofanli.com

Innisfree | innisfree.com

Irregular Lines | 9731 4424 | irregularlines.com

JBL | jbl.com.sg

Just Anthony | 6283 4782 | justanthony.com

Kikki.k | kikki-k.com

Klipschtcacoustic.asia

LEGO | lego.com/en-sg

Lim’s Holland Village | 6466 3188 | facebook.com/limshollandvillage/

Madly Gems | 6650 1544 | madlygems.com

Monica Vinader | 6509 6568 | monicavinader.com

Ni-Night | 6440 7567 | ni-night.com

Nordby | 6273 8116 | nordby.sg

Sam & Sara | 9271 7176 | samandsarahome.com

Specialist Eyecare Centre |6733 5665 [no website]

Stones that Rock | stonesthatrock.com

Sonostcacoustic.asia

Summer Moments | summer-moments.com

Swarovski | 6338 0362 | swarovski.com

Swee Lee | sweelee.com.sg

Taylor B | 9420 4000 | taylorbdesign.com

Teak & Mahogany | 6273 8116 | teakandmahogany.com

The Body Shop | 6836 2322 | thebodyshop.com/en-sg/

The Cinnamon Room | 9727 3051 | thecinnamonroom.com

Toy Tag | 6276 7268 | toytag.com

White & Black Trading | 6521 7018 | microscooters.sg

Window to the Past | 6235 2760 | wtpstyle.com

Looking for more on the festive season?

Find santa this Christmas

Gorgeous Christmas gift ideas for kids

How to host an easy Christmas party

This article first appeared in the December 2017 edition of Expat Living. You can purchase a copy or subscribe so you never miss an issue!

Comments